Skip To Content

Search
 
You are here:  Resources > ANC Resources

Summer I 2019

Monday, April 8

Registration Opens:  Summer I, Summer II, Fall 2019

Wednesday, May 29

Registration Closes:  Summer I – Day, Evening, INET, Sciences

Monday, June 3

Classes Begin: Summer I – Day, Evening, INET, Sciences

 

Wednesday, June 5

No Show Rosters Payment Deadline

Last Day to Declare Audit Status

Friday, June 7

Last Day for 100% Refund

Last Day to charge books on deferment

Friday, June 21

Last Day to Withdraw from Summer I Day with a W

Wednesday, June 26

Last day for Summer I Day classes

Thursday, June 27

Finals: Summer I Day classes Grades due at 4 PM

Thursday, July 4

College Closed

Monday, July 22

Last Day: Summer I MW Evening, INET & Science classes

Wednesday, July 24

Finals: Summer I MW Evening, INET & Science classes

Thursday, July 25

Last Day: Summer I TH Evening & Science

Tuesday, July 30

Finals: Summer I TH Evening & Science

Thursday, August 1

Grades Due: Summer I Evening, INET & Science

Summer II 2019

Monday, April 8

Registration Opens: Summer I, II, Fall 2019

Wednesday, July 3

Registration Closes: Summer II

Thursday, July 4

College Closed

Monday, July 8

Classes Begin: Summer II

 

Wednesday, July 10

No Show Rosters Payment Deadline

Last Day to Declare Audit Status

Friday, July 12

Last Day for 100% Refund

Last day to charge books on Deferment

Friday, July 26

Last day to drop Summer II classes with a W

Wednesday, July 31

Last day of Summer II classes

Thursday, August 1

Finals:  Summer II

Thursday, August 1

Grades Due: Summer II